Senior Leadership Team

Click on the images below to find out more about our Senior Leadership Team

Julian Murphy


Grace Davies

Senior Deputy Head

Arran Jennings

Deputy Head (Curriculum)

Ritchie Gale

Director of Teaching and Learning

Elizabeth Winton

Head of Prep School

Clare Laing

Deputy Head of Prep School

Head of Year

Fiona Keast

Head of Years 1 and 2

Fiona Bassett

Head of Year 3

Elizabeth McDermott

Head of Years 4 and 5

Jenny Molloy

Head of Year 6

Ruby Barham

Head of Years 7, 8 and 9

Elizabeth Smith

Head of Years 10 and 11

Christopher Gallagher

Head of Sixth Form

Heads of Department / Faculty

Academic SupportLucy Travis
Arts FacultyAna Schofield
EnglishClaire Wenn
HumanitiesJulia Grest
Mathematics and ICTPolly Fender
Modern Foreign LanguagesNuria Vicente
Nursery ManagerCarla Brindley
PEEmma Hopper
Religious StudiesRitchie Gale
ScienceTracey Thornton
Social ScienceNikki McDermott
Work Experience / PSHCE / CareersPolly Fender