Staff List



Senior Leadership Team

Headmaster Mr J Neville

Senior Deputy Head Miss G Davies

Head of Preparatory School Mrs E Clarke

Acting Senior Deputy Head Mrs T Demitriou

Deputy Head Academic Mr X Lin

Acting Deputy Head Pastoral and DSL Mr T Rees

PA to the Headmaster and SDH

Mrs J Hawkins

Registrar

Ms H Wyatt

Academic Departments (Head of Department highlighted)

Computing and Information Technology

Mrs H Benhamouda Miss H Gill Mrs I Palmer

Creative Arts

Ms A Mitchell Mrs A Michalska Mrs H Miller

English

Miss C Wenn Mrs D Wilkinson Mrs Z Stevens

Humanities

Mrs J Grest Miss C Rhodes-Jones Mrs S Cartwright Miss J Grant

Mathematics

Mrs R Jones Mrs N Sonecha Mrs P Fender Mr Z Tudor

Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs N Vicente Mrs R O'Reilly-Naik Miss A Mercier Ms C Herrise

Music

Ms N Bouckley (Director of Music)
Mr R Connolley
Ms L Philllips (Prep)

Religious Education

Mr P Burke Mr M Readman



Science

Mrs T Thornton

Mrs L Ingram

Mr M Vastenavondt (Head of Sixth

Form)

Mr T Rees (Head of Upper School)

Dr S Wilson Mr B Wood

Social Sciences

Mrs A Patel

Sports

Mrs E Hopper

Mrs R Lucas Miss J Weaver

Mrs L Phillips (Acting Head of Middle

School)

Mr A Aldred

Preparatory School

Miss J Molloy (Assistant Head of

Preparatory)

Mrs B Patel

Mrs E McDermott

Mrs C Bristow

Mrs R Kitchell

Mrs G Olaleye (EYFS Coodinator)

Mrs R Coates

Miss R Garner

Loughborough University

National Tennis Academy Tutors

Dr T O'Donovan

Mrs A Norris Miss N Fox

Mrs K Freeston

Head of Learning Support and SENCo

Ms L Fletcher (SENCo)

Mrs S Mace (Assistant SENCo)

Nursery Manager

Miss C Brindley

Librarian

Miss L Bradshaw

Examinations' Officer

Dr A Barbour

Data Manager

Mrs K Pointin

Catering Manager

Mr J Orrill

Medical

Miss K Alderman

Counsellor

Miss N Vernon

Head of Duke of Edinburgh

Award

Mrs E Hopper