Senior Leadership Team

Click on the images below to find out more about our Senior Leadership Team

Fiona miles

Fiona Miles


Sean Reid

Deputy Head (Academic)

Rebecca Connick

Deputy Head (Pastoral)

Victoria Standring

Assistant Head (Pastoral)

Lynsey Simpkin

Assistant Head (Staffing and Professional Development)

Donna Tolley

Assistant Head (Co-Curricular)

James Travis

Director of Sixth Form

Head of Year

Jenny Day

Jennifer Day

Head of Year 7

Caroline Coombs

Head of Year 8

Alice Quemby

Alice Quemby

Head of Year 9

Rory Lewis

Head of Year 10

Laura Harrison

Head of Year 11

Emma Calvert

Emma Calvert

Head of Year 12

Duncan Gough

Head of Year 13

Chaplain Revd Elizabeth York
RegistrarAlison Anderson
Medical Sonia Chad Smith

Head of Departments

Art & DesignLauren Fox
CareersRuth Grainger
ClassicsRachel Burn
ComputingHouda Benhamouda
DramaSally Boon 
EnglishEmily Bancroft 
FoodLucy Archibald
GeographyAlex Moreton 
HistoryIna Gillett
MathematicsJo Beardsley
Modern LanguagesAmber Lee 
MusicNicky Bouckley  
Physical EducationNicola Attwood 
PsychologyEllie Baldwin
Religious StudiesGwen Thomas
BiologyJane Stubbs
ChemistryAnna Williamson
PhysicsNick Palmer
Junior ScienceAlex Coady
Learning SupportLucy Travis