Sub Menu

    Main contacts

    General enquiries

    Tel: 01509 212348

    Fax: 01509 215720

    Email:
    high.office@lsf.org

     

    Opening hours

    Term time:

    08:30 to 17:00, Monday to Friday.

    Absence line

    Tel: 01509 638989

     

    Medical

    Alison Cannon (RGN)

    Sonia Chad-Smith (RGN)

    Diane Coward (RGN)

    E:mail:
    high.nurses@lsf.org

    Admissions

    Alison Anderson

    Tel: 01509 283800

    Email:
    high.admissions@lsf.org

    Admissions overview

    Bursary

    Tel: 01509 283700

    Email:
    bursary.office@lsf.org

     

    Opening hours

    08:30 – 17:00, Monday – Friday.

    Sports

    Nicola Attwood

    Tel: 01509 212348

    Email: 
    n.attwood@lsf.org

     

    Quorn Playing Fields Address:

    The Sports Pavilion
    43 Woodhouse Road
    Quorn
    LOUGHBOROUGH
    LE12 8AJ

     

    Heads of Year

    Head of Year 7
    Jennifer Day
    Email:j.day@lsf.org

    Head of Year 8
    Anna Forster
    Email:a.forster@lsf.org

    Head of Year 9
    Ellie Baldwin
    E:mail: e.baldwin@lsf.org

    Head of Year 10
    Anna Palmer
    Email: a.palmer@lsf.org

    Head of Year 11
    Hayley Wilson
    Email: h.wilson@lsf.org

    Head of Sixth Form
    Clare Burnett
    Email:c.burnett@lsf.org 

    School Shop

    Jane Gurney

    Tel: 01509 232600

    Email:
    lsfshop@lsf.org

    School Shop

    Chairman of the Governors

    Admiral Sir Trevor Soar

    Tel: 01509 283701

    Email:
    secretary.board@lsf.org

     

    Address:

    3 Burton Walks
    Loughborough
    Leics
    LE11 2DU

    Address and directions

    Sat nav postcode

    LE11 2AQ

    Address

    Loughborough High School
    Burton Walks
    Loughborough
    LE11 2DU

    Maps and Directions