The Governing Body makes decisions for all four of the Schools which, together, form the Loughborough Schools  Foundation (Fairfield Prep School, Loughborough Amherst School, Loughborough Grammar School and Loughborough High School).

Regular meetings are held of both the whole Governing Body and of the sub committees and the High School, like the three other Schools in the Foundation, is represented by the Head of the School.

The High School Board is comprised of the following:

Mrs E K Critchley MA (Oxon)
Mrs Louise Webb, BSc (Hons)
Mrs R J E Limb OBE, MA (Cantab)

Anyone wishing to contact a member of the Governing Body should telephone 01509 283701, or email: or write to: The Bursary,  Loughborough Schools Foundation,  3 Burton Walks,  Loughborough,  Leicestershire. LE11 2DU.

You may download our Governing Body from the link below and you can find out more information about our Governors here.