Senior Leadership Team

Click on the images below to find out more about our Senior Leadership Team

Duncan Byrne


Helen Foster

Deputy Head (Pastoral & DSL)

Wesley Perry

Deputy Head (Academic)

Tim Willmott

Assistant Head (Operations)

Ross Parish

Assistant Head (Wellbeing and Learning)

Al Waters

Assistant Head (Co-Curricular)

Sarra Jenkins

Head of Sixth Form

Jane Harker

Jane Harker

Director of Development and External Relations

Heads of Year

Moe Marlow

Head of Year 6

Jeremy Parton

Head of Year 7

Matthew Sollars

Matthew Sollars

Head of Year 8

Nisha Taylor

Head of Year 9

Steve Hatfield

Head of Year 10

Tom McKay

Head of Year 11

Jez Clarke

Head of Year 12

Rachael Hannah

Head of Year 13

Chaplain Revd Elizabeth York
RegistrarFiona Parkinson
Head of BoardingDawn Briers
Head of Staff Liasion Calvin Feakes
PA to the HeadmasterKiran Rajput

Heads of Academic Departments

Head of Art and Design Emily Johnson
Head of Biology Morag Herring
Head of Chemistry Ben Arrowsmith
Head of Classics Ana Henderson
Head of Computing and Information Technology Daniel Copeman
Head of Design and Technology Todd Moseley
Head of Drama Sally Bruton
Head of Economics and Business Studies Rob Lightfoot
Head of English Roger Hunter
Head of Geography Martyn Butcher
Head of History Craig Blackman
Head of PoliticsMike Dawkins
Head of Mathematics Rebecca Cooch
Head of SpanishMatthew Jackson
Head of GermanRobert Kerr
Head of FrenchZahra Mir
Director of LS MusicRichard West
Foundation Director of SportJoanne Hackett
Head of Sport Martyn Gidley
Head of Physics Gavin Kerr
Head of PSHE  Katrina Cartwright
Head of Religion and Philosophy Claire Livingstone
Head of Careers Rob Lightfoot
Head of Learning SupportHeather Baker

Heads of Houses

Head of PulteneyJonathan Thornton
Head of DavysMark Ebden
Head of AbneyPeter Gacs
Head of YatesBen Korosi

Full Staff List