SLT staff

Senior Leadership Team

Click on the images below to find out more about our Senior Leadership Team

Headmaster Andrew Earnshaw

Andrew Earnshaw


Deputy Head Academic Mr Russell Morley

Russell Morley

Deputy Head (Academic)

Deputy Head Pastoral Mrs Penny Barton

Penny Barton

Deputy Head (Pastoral)

Senior Management Team

Click on the images below to find out more about our Senior Management Team

Pre Prep Co-ordinator Mrs Nikki Young

Nikki Young

Pre-Prep Co-ordinator

Upper Prep Co-Ordinator Mr Tim Caldwell

Tim Caldwell

Upper Prep Co-ordinator

Head of Learning Support Mrs Nanette Coombes

Nanette Coombes

Learning Support Co-ordinator

Heads of Year

Head of Kindergarten Mrs Karen Kembery

Karen Kembery

Head of Kindergarten

Head of EYFS Mrs Vikki Thorpe

Victoria Thorpe

Head of Reception

Head of Year 1 Mrs Jujde Littleworth

Judith Littleworth

Head of Year 1

Head of Year 2 Mrs Hilary Baxter

Hilary Baxter

Head of Year 2

Mr Andrew Smail

Andrew Smail

Head of Year 3

Head of Year 4 Mrs Kathryn Butcher

Kathryn Butcher

Head of Year 4

Mr Tim Wilbraham

Tim Wilbraham

Head of Year 5

Mrs Melani Hardy

Melanie Hardy

Head of Year 6

Heads of Department

Head of ComputingIan Boothe
Head of EnglishRussell Morley
Head of GeographySue Crookes
Head of HistoryChris Prescott
Head of Junior MusicSarah Marsh
Head of MathematicsPenny Barton
Head of Modern LanguagesLisa Izard
Head of PE & Boys' GamesSimon Pitts
Head of Girls' GamesLisa Webster
Head of PSHEELindsey Ridley
Head of Religious StudiesTim Wilbraham
Head of ScienceMartine Saperia
LibrarianHeather Buchanan
Wrap-around Care Co-ordinatorRita Willingham

Download our Staff List