Sub Menu

    Main contacts

    Contact the team

    Laura-Jane Ryves
    Director of Development
    Tel: 01509 638922
    Email: l.ryves@lsf.org

    Natalie Savage
    Development Manager
    Tel: 01509 638921
    Email: n.savage@lsf.org

    Emma Fraser
    Research and Insight Manager
    Email: e.l.fraser@lsf.org

    Laura Woodhouse
    Alumni Engagement and Events Manager
    Tel: 01509 638920
    Email: l.woodhouse@lsf.org

    General enquiries

    Tel: 01509 638920
    E:mail: alumni@lsf.org

    Development enquiries

    Tel: 01509 638920
    E:mail development@lsf.org

     

     

    Chairman of the Governors

    Mr Tony Jones

    Tel: 01509 283701

    Email:
    secretary.board@lsf.org

    Address and directions

    Sat nav postcode

    LE11 2AQ

    Address

    Buckland House
    Burton Walks
    Loughborough
    LE11 2DU

    Maps and directions