Back to Parents & Pupils Dashboard

2019 – 2021

Spring Term 2020
Start of TermTuesday 7 January
Half TermMonday 17 February - Friday 21 February
End of TermFriday 27 March
Summer Term 2020
Start of Term Monday 20 April
Bank Holiday Friday 8 May
Half Term Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May
End of Term Wednesday 8 July
Autumn Term 2020
Start of Term Monday 7 September ( New pupils in Y7 and VI form returning on Friday 4 September for an induction day)
Half TermMonday 19 October - Friday 30 October
End of Term Friday 18 December
Spring Term 2021
Start of Term Tuesday 12 January
Half Term Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February
End of Term Friday 26 March
Summer Term 2021
Start of Term Monday 19 April
May Bank HolidayMonday 3 May
Half TermMonday 31 May - Friday 4 June
End of TermFriday 9 July