Back to Parents & Pupils Dashboard

2020 – 2022

Autumn Term 2020
Returning Years 11 & 13Wednesday 2 September
Start of Term Monday 7 September ( New pupils in Y7 and Sixth Form returning on Friday 4 September for an induction day)
Half TermMonday 19 October - Friday 30 October
End of Term Friday 18 December
Spring Term 2021
Start of Term Tuesday 12 January
Half Term Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February
End of Term Friday 26 March
Summer Term 2021
Start of Term Monday 19 April
May Bank HolidayMonday 3 May
Half TermMonday 31 May - Friday 4 June
End of TermFriday 9 July
Autumn Term 2021
New pupil induction Friday 3 September
Start of Term Monday 6 September
Half Term Monday 18 – Friday 29 October
Spring Term 2022
Start of TermTuesday 11 January
Half Term Monday 14 – Friday 18 February
End of Term12:00 Wednesday 30 March
Summer Term 2022
Start of TermWednesday 20 April
Half TermMonday 30 May – Friday 3 June
End of Term 12:00 Friday 8 July