Back to Parents & Pupils Dashboard

2021-2023

Summer Term 2021
Start of TermMonday 19 April
May Bank HolidayMonday 3 May
Half TermMonday 31 May - Friday 4 June
End of TermFriday 9 July, 12:00
Autumn Term 2021
New Boarders ArriveThursday 2 September, by 18:00
New Pupil Induction Friday 3 September
Boarders Induction ProgrammeSaturday 4 September
All Boarders to have ArrivedSunday 5 September, by 18:00
Start of Term Monday 6 September
Half Term Monday 18 – Friday 29 October
End of TermFriday 17 December, 12:00
Spring Term 2022
Start of TermTuesday 11 January
Half Term Monday 14 – Friday 18 February
End of TermFriday 25 March, 12:00
Summer Term 2022
Start of TermTuesday 19 April
Half TermMonday 30 May – Friday 3 June
End of Term Friday 8 July, 12:00
Autumn Term 2022
New Pupil InductionFriday 2 September
Start of TermMonday 5 September
Half TermSaturday 15 October – Sunday 30 October
End of TermFriday 16 December, 12:00
Spring Term 2023
Start of TermTuesday 10 January
Half TermSaturday 11 February – Sunday 19 February
End of TermFriday 24 March, 12:00
Summer Term 2023
Start of TermMonday 17 April
May Bank HolidayMonday 1 May
Half TermSaturday 27 May – Sunday 4 June
End of TermFriday 7 July, 12:00