Back to Music

Nicky Bouckley

Acting Director of Music, Head of Academic Music

Richard West

Deputy Head (Amherst)

Sarah Marsh

Head of Junior Music

Melanie Reinhard

Melanie Reinhard

Head of Faculty - Keyboards and Chamber Music

David Morris

Head of Faculty - Singers and Choirs

Kate Burns

Head of Faculty - Strings and Orchestras

Aidan Geary

Head of Faculty - Wind, Brass, Percussion and Bands

Eloise Hipwell

Music Manager

Maria Hargreaves

Maria Hargreaves

Events Administrator

Rob Connelly

Academic Staff