## **Staff List**



## **Senior Leadership Team**

Headmaster Mr J Neville

Senior Deputy Head Miss G Davies

Head of Preparatory School Mrs E Clarke

Acting Senior Deputy Head Mrs T Demitriou

Deputy Head Academic Mr X Lin

Acting Deputy Head Pastoral and DSL Mr T Rees

Head of LAS Boarding Miss E Roome

#### PA to the Headmaster and SDH

Mrs J Hawkins

## Registrar

Ms H Wyatt

# Academic Departments (Head of Department in bold)

Computing and Information Technology

**Mrs H Benhamouda** Miss H Gill Mrs I Palmer

#### **Creative Arts**

Ms A Mitchell Mrs A Michalska Mrs H Miller

## **English**

Miss C Wenn Mrs D Wilkinson Mrs Z Stevens

#### **Humanities**

Mrs J Grest Miss C Rhodes-Jones Mrs S Cartwright Miss J Grant

#### **Mathematics**

Mrs R Jones Mrs N Sonecha Mrs P Fender Mr Z Tudor

## Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs N Vicente Mrs R O'Reilly-Naik Miss A Mercier Ms C Herrise

#### Music

Ms N Bouckley (Director of Music)
Mr R Connolley

#### **Religious Education**

**Mr P Burke** Mr M Readman



#### Science

Mrs T Thornton

Mrs L Ingram

Mr M Vastenavondt (Head of Sixth

Form)

Mr T Rees (Head of Upper School)

Dr S Wilson

**Social Sciences** 

Mrs A Patel Miss F Wong

**Sports** 

Mrs E Hopper

Miss J Weaver

Mrs L Phillips (Acting Head of Middle

School)

Mrs S Chirimini

Mr A Aldred

**Preparatory School** 

Miss J Molloy (Assistant Head of

**Preparatory**)

Mrs B Patel

Mrs E McDermott

Mrs C Bristow

Mrs R Kitchell

Mrs G Olaleye (EYFS Coodinator)

Mrs R Coates

Miss R Garner

**Loughborough University** 

**National Tennis Academy Tutors** 

Dr T O'Donovan

Mrs A Norris

Miss N Fox

Mrs K Freeston

Head of Learning Support and SENCo

Mrs S Mace (Acting SENCo)

Mrs S Quinn (Assistant SENCo T-Th)

Mrs J McDonald (Assistant SENCo M &

F)

**Nursery Manager** 

Miss C Brindley

Librarian

Miss L Bradshaw

**Examinations' Officer** 

Dr A Barbour

**Data Manager** 

Mrs K Pointin

**Catering Manager** 

Mr J Orrill

Matron

Miss K Alderman

Counsellor

Miss N Vernon

**Head of Duke Of Edinburgh** 

**Award** 

Miss C Rhodes-Jones