

STAFF LIST 2023-24

Director of Music: Ms Nicky Bouckley BA Head of Academic Music: Mr C Price BA Head of Prep Music: Mr A Groom BMus MPerf Head of Partnerships and Development: Mr D Morris LRAM Music Manager: Mrs E Hipwell BSc

ACADEMIC STAFF

Mr R Abba BEng Mrs K Burns BA LLCM CSAT Mr R Connolley BA Mrs L Phillips BMus Miss R Temple MA

INSTRUMENTAL STAFF

Strings and Orchestras Head of Faculty: Mrs K Burns BA LLCM CSAT (Violin, Viola) Mr A Bound GBSM ABSM PgCert (Orch) (Cello) Mr J Boyd HDipEd (Guitar) Mrs K Geary BMus (Violin, Viola) Miss F Richardson LRAM (Guitar) Ms A Osman BMus PGCert (Double Bass) Mr R Smith BMus PGDip HonBC (Violin) Mr A Thomas MMus (Guitar) Miss S Vermeulen BMus (Harp) Mrs M Woodhead BMus MMus (Violin, Viola)

Wind, Brass, Percussion & Bands

Head of Faculty: Mr A Geary GLCM FLCM AFNCollM FGMS (Percussion) Mr P Bennett FTCL (Brass) Miss S Griffiths BA PGdipWCMD (Oboe) Mr B Lee BA (Trumpet) Mr A Littlemore BMus (French Horn) Ms Y McIlwaine BMus MA (Flute) Ms D Morgan (flute, maternity cover) Mr S Morris BMus PgDip (Orch) (Clarinet, Saxophone) Mr M Newnham BA (Percussion) Mr K O'Riordan BA (Percussion) Mrs J Preston BMus AdvPGDipMusic (Flute) Mr A Rutter BMus MA (Lower Brass) Mr B Singh (Tabla) Miss C Slominska BMus (Percussion) Mrs V Watson BA PGDip (Clarinet, Saxophone) Miss R Wong BMus (Bassoon)

Singing and Choirs

Head of Faculty: Mr D Morris LRAM (Voice) Ms J Saunders LRAM (Voice)

Ms A Summerfield BA MA (Voice) Mr T Williams MA (Voice)

Keyboard and Chamber Music Head of Faculty: Ms M Reinhard LPRM (Piano)

Mr D Cowen MA FRCO LRSM DipNSC (Piano, Organ) Mrs Gayatri Edirisinghe LTCL (Piano) Mr J Jarvis BMus MPerf (Piano) Mr C Kang MMus (Piano) Miss P Milarová BcA, McA (Piano) Mrs A Parker BA LRSM (Piano) Mr R Prisada BMus MPerf (Piano) Mrs K Stevens BMus LRAM (Piano)

SUPPORT STAFF

Music Administrator: Miss O Haussels BA Receptionist and Events Administrator: Mrs M Hargreaves Receptionist and Librarian: Ms C Onions BSc Technician: Mr M Edwards